BLESS Duo Fringe Glasses/Beyonce ‘Diva’ Glasses.

So this is kind of a random post but I am bored so I am posting. About a month ago the Beyonce “Diva” music video came out and towards the beginning she is wearing some pretty ridiculous sunglasses. My friends and I joked at the time that we should make some of the sunglasses and see if they become popular. (In case you’ve never seen the music video, here it is. Look for the silver glasses towards the beginning of the video.)

beyonce_diva480

Well searching the internet I found some sunglasses that are pretty similar, well at least in the way they were constructed. Not exactly the same, but on the same page.

After viewing the “Diva” sunglasses, take a peek at these glasses made by BLESS. They run for a little under $300.00.

bless-duo-fringe-glasses-1“The design duo of Desiree Heiss and Ines Kaag introduce a new pair of sunglasses from their Berlin-based design agency, BLESS. Making its premiere during their Spring/Summer runway show, they continue their knack for unorthodox design methods with the Duo Fringe model, which definitely takes the meaning of sun protection to a new level. For those digging the style, they are now available via colette.”

7 Comments

Filed under Fashion

7 responses to “BLESS Duo Fringe Glasses/Beyonce ‘Diva’ Glasses.

  1. Great site this 1ac1.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  2. terrific site this 1ac1.wordpress.com excellent to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. great site this 1ac1.wordpress.com formidable to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  4. Have quickly thought))))

  5. Pingback: BLESS Duo Fringe Glasses/Beyonce Diva Glasses. AC : enliten blog | Pretty Sunglasses

  6. I better, perhaps, shall keep silent

  7. lol, Angelina is so funny! I love her.

Leave a Reply

